Contact us

Last changed: 29 September 2020

The Mobilty Team is a unit within the Division of Educational Affairs. We are here for all students in all faculties at SLU. We provide information about studies abroad, select and nominate students, make scholarship payments, etc. You are always welcome to contact any of us!

Drop in hours

Drop in on Zoom Tuesdagy and Thursday 12:30-13:30:
https://slu-se.zoom.us/j/65372644549
Meeting ID: 653 7264 4549

The mobility team

Dana Rocklin, Linnaeus-Palme, Outgoing exchange students coordinator
018-67 25 32, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Emma Capandegui, Head of the unit of international mobility, Incoming exchange coordinator, ELLS
018-67 10 26, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Gabrielle Lagerkvist, Agreements, ICM, staff exchange, Nordplus, internship
018-67 31 35, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Jenny Larsson, MFS, On-site coordinator in Alnarp
040-41 50 06, Alnarp
mobility@slu.se

Erasmus coordinators

We work closely with the Erasmus coordinators at the faculties. They establish contacts with the outside world and can help you with international matters relating to your subject. The following people are Erasmus coordinators at SLU:

Landscape Architecture, Alnarp 
Anders Westin Anders.Westin@slu.se +46 (0)40 40 55 10

Landscape Architecture, Ultuna 
Maria Hedberg Maria.Hedberg@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 23 18 

Horticulture and Agricultural Science, Alnarp 
Salla Marttila, Salla.Marttila@slu.se +46 (0)40 41 55 22

Animal Science, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Animal Science, Skara 
Maria Andersson Maria.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 31 35

Veterinary Medicine, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Food Science, Ultuna 
Kristine Koch Kristine.Koch@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 20 69

Economics, Ultuna 
Hans Andersson Hans.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 35 05 

Soil Science and Plant Growth, Ultuna 
Gerd Johansson Gerd.Johansson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 12 28

Rural Development, Ultuna  
Elinor Carlbrand Elinor.Carlbrand@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 14 41

Hippology Programme, Wången National Centre for Education in Trotting
Vacant - Contact Karin Bennmarker at mobility@slu.se

Forest Sciences 
Contact Louise Tetting at Louise.Tetting@slu.se +46 (0)90-78 68 622

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se