Contact us

Last changed: 14 November 2018

The Mobilty Team is a unit within the Division of Educational Affairs. We are here for all students in all faculties at SLU. We provide information about studies abroad, select and nominate students, make scholarship payments, etc. You are always welcome to contact any of us!

DropIn.png

Drop-in hours are closed until 7 January. 
You can contact us by telephone or email: mobility@slu.se

During the autumn and spring semesters the international coordinators in Alnarp and Ultuna have drop-in hours for short questions.

Alnarp - Tornhuset
Tuesdays and Thursdays 12.30-13.30

Ultuna - Servicecenter in Ulls hus
Tuesdays and Thursdays 12.30-13.30

Umeå – Louise Tetting's office, 3rd floor, S-faculty

 

Mobilitetsgruppen_2018.png
Louise Tetting, Dana Rocklin, Gabrielle Lagerkvist, Karin Bennmarker, Andjela Milovanovic and Emma Capandegui.
Telefon.png

Telephone hours

for all campuses Tuesdays 10-12, dial 018-672800, choose 4.

Andjela Milovanovic, Outbound process
+46 (0)40 41 50 06, Alnarp
mobility@slu.se

Dana Rocklin, MFS, Linnaeus-Palme,
+46 (0)18-67 25 32, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Emma Capandegui, Inbound process
+46 (0)18 67 10 26, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Gabrielle Lagerkvist, Agreements, ICM, ELLS
+46 (0)18 67 31 35, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Karin Bennmarker, Alumni coordinator
+46 (0)18 67 11 39, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Louise Tetting, Platform support
+46(0)90 786 86 22, Umeå
mobility@slu.se

Erasmus coordinators

We work closely with the Erasmus coordinators at the faculties. They establish contacts with the outside world and can help you with international matters relating to your subject. The following people are Erasmus coordinators at SLU:

Landscape Architecture, Alnarp 
Anders Westin Anders.Westin@slu.se +46 (0)40 40 55 10

Landscape Architecture, Ultuna 
Maria Hedberg Maria.Hedberg@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 23 18 

Horticulture and Agricultural Science, Alnarp 
Salla Marttila, Salla.Marttila@slu.se +46 (0)40 41 55 22

Animal Science, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Animal Science, Skara 
Maria Andersson Maria.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 31 35

Veterinary Medicine, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Food Science, Ultuna 
Kristine Koch Kristine.Koch@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 20 69

Economics, Ultuna 
Hans Andersson Hans.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 35 05 

Soil Science and Plant Growth, Ultuna 
Gerd Johansson Gerd.Johansson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 12 28

Rural Development, Ultuna  
Elinor Carlbrand Elinor.Carlbrand@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 14 41

Hippology Programme, Wången National Centre for Education in Trotting
Vacant - Contact Karin Bennmarker at mobility@slu.se

Forest Sciences 
Contact Louise Tetting at mobility@slu.se

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se