Contact us

Last changed: 30 March 2017

The Mobilty Team is a unit within the Division of Educational Affairs. We are here for all students in all faculties at SLU. We provide information about studies abroad, select and nominate students, make scholarship payments, etc. You are always welcome to contact any of us!

DropIn.png

During the autumn and spring semesters the international coordinators in Ultuna have drop-in hours for short questions.

Alnarp - Tornhuset
Tuesdays and Thursdays 12.30-13.30
Closed Thursday April 13

Ultuna - Servicecenter in Ulls hus
Tuesdays and Thursdays 12.30-13.30
Closed Thursday April 13

Karin Bennmarker, studies abroad, scholarship payments
+46 (0)18 67 11 39
Visiting address: Almas Allé 8 (Ulls hus), Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Monica Halling, MFS and Linnaeus-Palme
+46 (0)18 67 23 09 
Visiting address: Almas Allé 8 (Ulls hus), Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Gabrielle Lagerkvist, MFS
+46 (0)18 67 31 35 
Visiting address: Almas Allé 8 (Ulls hus), Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Emma Capandegui
+46 (0)18 67 10 26
Visiting address: Almas Allé 8 (Ulls hus), Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Louise Tetting, studies abroad
+46(0)90 786 86 22
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd, Umeå 
mobility@slu.se

Andjela Milovanovic, ICM
+46 (0)40 41 50 06
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 5, Alnarp
mobility@slu.se

Erasmus coordinators

We work closely with the Erasmus coordinators at the faculties. They establish contacts with the outside world and can help you with international matters relating to your subject. The following people are Erasmus coordinators at SLU:

Landscape Architecture, Alnarp 
Anders Westin Anders.Westin@slu.se +46 (0)40 40 55 10

Landscape Architecture, Ultuna 
Maria Hedberg Maria.Hedberg@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 23 18 

Horticulture and Agricultural Science, Alnarp 
Salla Marttila, Salla.Marttila@slu.se +46 (0)40 41 55 22

Animal Science, Ultuna 
Vacant

Animal Science, Skara 
Maria Andersson Maria.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 31 35

Veterinary Medicine, Ultuna 
Odd Höglund Odd.Hoglund@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 13 28 

Food Science, Ultuna 
Kristine Koch Kristine.Koch@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 20 69

Economics, Ultuna 
Hans Andersson Hans.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 35 05 

Soil Science and Plant Growth, Ultuna 
Gerd Johansson Gerd.Johansson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 12 28

Rural Development, Ultuna 
Elinor Carlbrand Elinor.Carlbrand@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 14 41

Hippology Programme, Wången National Centre for Education in Trotting
Vacant - Contact Karin Bennmarker at mobility@slu.se

Forest Sciences 
Contact Louise Tetting at mobility@slu.se

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se