Contact us

Last changed: 09 September 2019

The Mobilty Team is a unit within the Division of Educational Affairs. We are here for all students in all faculties at SLU. We provide information about studies abroad, select and nominate students, make scholarship payments, etc. You are always welcome to contact any of us!

Drop in hours

Ultuna, Servicecenter Ulls hus 
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-13:30

Alnarp, Tornhuset 
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-13:30

Or email mobility@slu.se to book an appointment.

The mobility team

Dana Rocklin, Linnaeus-Palme, Incoming exchange coordinator
+46 (0)18-67 25 32, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Emma Capandegui, Team Leader, Outgoing exchange students coordinator, ELLS IRO
+46 (0)18 67 10 26, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Gabrielle Lagerkvist, Agreements, ICM, staffexchange, Nordplus
+46 (0)18 67 31 35, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Karin Bennmarker, Alumni coordinator, Erasmus coordinator
+46 (0)18 67 11 39, Uppsala
mobility@slu.se

Jenny Larsson, MFS, On-site coordinator in Alnarp
040-415006,
mobilitet@slu.se

Louise Tetting, On-site coordinator in Umeå
+46(0)90 786 86 22
mobility@slu.se

Erasmus coordinators

We work closely with the Erasmus coordinators at the faculties. They establish contacts with the outside world and can help you with international matters relating to your subject. The following people are Erasmus coordinators at SLU:

Landscape Architecture, Alnarp 
Anders Westin Anders.Westin@slu.se +46 (0)40 40 55 10

Landscape Architecture, Ultuna 
Maria Hedberg Maria.Hedberg@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 23 18 

Horticulture and Agricultural Science, Alnarp 
Salla Marttila, Salla.Marttila@slu.se +46 (0)40 41 55 22

Animal Science, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Animal Science, Skara 
Maria Andersson Maria.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 31 35

Veterinary Medicine, Ultuna 
Anja Pedersen, Anja.pedersen@slu.se, +46 (0)18 67 15 87

Food Science, Ultuna 
Kristine Koch Kristine.Koch@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 20 69

Economics, Ultuna 
Hans Andersson Hans.Andersson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 35 05 

Soil Science and Plant Growth, Ultuna 
Gerd Johansson Gerd.Johansson@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 12 28

Rural Development, Ultuna  
Elinor Carlbrand Elinor.Carlbrand@slu.se +46 (0)18 67 14 41

Hippology Programme, Wången National Centre for Education in Trotting
Vacant - Contact Karin Bennmarker at mobility@slu.se

Forest Sciences 
Contact Louise Tetting at mobility@slu.se

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se