Contact us

Last changed: 20 September 2022

The Mobilty Team is a unit within the Division of Educational Affairs. We are here for all students in all faculties at SLU. We provide information about studies abroad, select and nominate students, make scholarship payments, etc. You are always welcome to contact any of us!

Drop in hours

Drop in on Zoom Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-13:30:

Passcode: 640585


The mobility team

Dana Rocklin, Outgoing exchange students coordinator, Internship outgoing students, Linnaeus-Palme
018-67 25 32, Uppsala

Emma Capandegui, Head of the unit of international mobility, Staff mobility, ELLS, Agreements
018-67 10 26, Uppsala

Jenny Larsson, MFS, ICM, On-site coordinator in Alnarp
040-41 50 06, Alnarp

Andjela Milovanovic, Incoming exchange coordinator, On-site coordinator in Alnarp

Erasmus coordinators

We work closely with the Erasmus coordinators at the faculties. They establish contacts with the outside world and can help you with international matters relating to your subject. Erasmus+ Learning Agreements shoud be signed by the Erasmus coordinator at your institution, or otherwise by your Programme study director.

The following people are Erasmus coordinators at SLU:

Landscape Architecture, Alnarp 
Anders Westin +46 (0)40 40 55 10

Landscape Architecture, Ultuna 
Maria Wisselgren, +46 (0)18-67 23 18

Horticulture and Agricultural Science, Alnarp 
Salla Marttila, +46 (0)40 41 55 22

Forest Sciences 
Contact Elisabeth Nyström at +46 (0)90 78 68 238

Study Abroad Ambassadors

Michelle Jobusch

Pierre-Henri Sakponou