Contact us

Last changed: 11 March 2021

On this page you will find contact information to SLUSS.

Marie Petersson and Elin Fridlund

Marie Petersson and Elin Fridlund

For economic issues, contact SLUSS treasurer Emelie Karlsson: slusskassor@slu.se

Praesidium

Marie Petersson

Marie Petersson
Chair 
Email:
marie.petersson@slu.sesluss@slu.se
Telephone: 070-466 97 74 

 Elin Fridlund

Elin Fridlund
Deputy Chair
Email: elin.fridlund@slu.se, sluss@slu.se
Telephone:
070-462 41 04

The Sluss board

ASK

Izabelle Borg Nilsson
Email: sluss_ask@stud.slu.se

HAS

Julia Lindh
Email: has.sluss@stud.slu.se

LMK

Jacob Nilsson
Email: lmk-sluss@stud.slu.se

SHS

Jonathan Samuelsson
Email: viceordforande.shs@stud.slu.se

SMS

Mattias Eliasson
Email: sms_sluss@stud.slu.se

ULS

Ida Segesten
Email: uls_utb@stud.slu.se

VMF

Ida Svedenius
Email: vmf_slussrepresentant@stud.slu.se

SLUSS PhD Student Council

Anja Pedersen

Anja Pedersen
Email: anja.pedersen@slu.se

Advisers

First adviser

Tuva Wrenfelt

Tuva Wrenfelt
Email: tuva.wrenfelt@slu.se

Second adviser

Thea Folke

Thea Folke
Email:
thea.folke@slu.se

Treasurer

Gustaf Bengtsson

Gustaf Bengtsson
Email: slusskassor@slu.se

Election (nomination) committee

E-mail address for election applications: slussval@slu.se

 


Contact

The Joint Committee of student unions of SLU

E-mail: sluss@slu.se
Phone: +46 70-466 97 74
Postal adress: SLUSS, Box 7088, 750 07 Uppsala
Visiting adress: Birgittatorpet, Duhrevägen 5
Bankgiro: 5391-0709
Registered number: 817603-0586
For economic issues contact: slusskassor@slu.se

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se