Contact us

Last changed: 13 August 2019

On this page you will find contact information to SLUSS.

For economic issues, contact SLUSS treasurer Mattias Åkerblom: slusskassor@slu.se

Tuva Wrenfelt and Thea Folke
Tuva Wrenfelt and Thea Folke

Praesidium

Tuva Wrenfelt

Tuva Wrenfelt
Chair 
Email:
tuva.wrenfelt@slu.sesluss@slu.se

 Thea Folke

Thea Folke
Deputy Chair
Email: thea.folke@slu.se, sluss@slu.se
Phone:
070-462 41 04

The Sluss board

ASK

Ulrika Ebelin

Ulrika Ebelin
Email: sluss_ask@stud.slu.se

HAS

Elsa Eriksson

Elsa Eriksson
Email: elsa.eriksson@wangenelev.se 

LMK

Axel Magnusson Björk

Axel Magnusson Björk
Email: lmk-sluss@stud.slu.se

SHS

Erik Hallgren

Erik Hallgren
Email: viceordforande.shs@stud.slu.se

SMS

Mikaela Kilberg

Mikaela Kilberg
Email: sms_sluss@stud.slu.se

ULS

Andreas Mattsson

Andreas Mattsson
Email: uls_utb@stud.slu.se

VMF

Marie Petersson

Marie Petersson
Email: vmf_viceordforande@stud.slu.se

SLUSS PhD Student Council

Todd Johansson

Todd Johansson
Email: todd.johansson@slu.se

Advisers

First adviser

Alice Erson

Alice Ersson
Email: alice.ersson@slu.se

Second adviser

Gabriella Snoberg

Gabriella Snöberg
Email:
gabriella.snoberg@slu.se

Treasurer

Mattias Åkerblom

Mattias Åkerblom
Email: slusskassor@slu.se

Election (nomination) committee

E-mail address for election applications: slussval@slu.se

 


Contact

The Joint Committee of student unions of SLU

E-mail: sluss@slu.se
Phone: +46 70-466 97 74
Postal adress: SLUSS, Box 7088, 750 07 Uppsala
Visiting adress: Birgittatorpet, Duhrevägen 5
Bankgiro: 5391-0709
Registered number: 817603-0586
For economic issues, contact SLUSS treasurer Mattias Åkerblom: slusskassor@slu.se

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se