Contact us

Last changed: 06 October 2017
SLU_170814_4866_jsg.jpg

On this page you will find contact information to SLUSS.

E-mail: sluss@slu.se Phone: +46 70-466 97 74 Postal adress: SLUSS, Box 7088, 750 07 Uppsala Visiting adress: Birgittatorpet, Duhrevägen 5 Bankgiro: 5391-0709 Registered number: 817603-0586

For economic issues, contact SLUSS treasurer Filippa Isaksson: slusskassor@slu.se

 

Praesidium

Stina Andersson
Chair 
Email:
stina.andersson@slu.se  sluss@slu.se        
Phone:
070 – 466 97 74

Sofia Lindkvist
Deputy Chair
Email:
sofia.lindkvist@slu.se, sluss@slu.se
Phone:
070-462 41 04

The Sluss board

ASK

Amanda Backlund
Email: sluss_ask@stud.slu.se
Phone: 070-942 58 84

HAS

Gabriella Snöberg
Email: gasg0001@stud.slu.se

LMK

Niklas Bengtsson
Email: lmksluss@stud.slu.se
Phone: 073-0339141

SHS

Carl Alwehammar
Email: viceordforande.shs@stud.slu.se
Phone: 073-9862624

SMS

Jesper Hulterström
Email: jrhu0001@stud.slu.se
Phone: 072-5050640

ULS

Felix Johansson
Email: uls_utb@stud.slu.se
Phone: 076-2816985

VMF

Anne-Cathrine Jensen
Email: vmf_viceordforande@stud.slu.se
Phone 070-2643043

SLUSS PhD Student Council

Maria Karlsson
Email: maria.a.karlsson@slu.se
Phone: 073-9544778

Advisers

First adviser

Isabella Hallberg Sramek
Email: isabella.hallberg.sramek@slu.se
Phone: 073-816 23 41

Second adviser

Karolina Ottosson
Email: karolina.ottosson@slu.se
Phone: 073-0244777

Treasurer

Filippa Isaksson
Email: slusskassor@slu.se
Phone: 070-5635037

Election (nomination) committee

E-mail address for election applications: slussval@slu.se

 


Contact

The Joint Committee of student unions of SLU
E-mail:sluss@slu.se, Telephone: +46 (0)18 - 67 15 01

Page editor: utb-webb@slu.se