Contact us

Last changed: 05 July 2021

On this page you will find contact information to SLUSS.

Clara Hernblom and Julia Lindh

Julia Lindh och Clara Hernblom 

For economic issues, contact SLUSS treasurer Gustav Bengtsson: slusskassor@slu.se

Praesidium

Clara Hernblom

Clara Hernblom
Chair
Email:
clara.hernblom@slu.sesluss@slu.se

Julia Lindh

Julia Lindh
Deputy Chair
Email: julia.lindh@slu.se, sluss@slu.se
Telephone:
072-201 19 00

The Sluss board

ASK

Vacancy
Email: sluss_ask@stud.slu.se

HAS

Kristin Nilsson

Kristin Jansson
Email: has.sluss@stud.slu.se

LMK

Jacob Nilsson

Jacob Nilsson
Email: lmk-sluss@stud.slu.se

SHS

Jonathan Samuelsson

Jonathan Samuelsson
Email: viceordforande.shs@stud.slu.se

SMS

Mattias Eliasson

Mattias Eliasson
Email: sms_sluss@stud.slu.se

ULS

Ida Segesten

Ida Segesten
Email: uls_utb@stud.slu.se

VMF

Ida Svedenius

Ida Svedenius
Email: vmf_slussrepresentant@stud.slu.se

SLUSS PhD Student Council

Anja Pedersen

Anja Pedersen
Email: anja.pedersen@slu.se

Advisers

First adviser

Vacancy
Email: 

Second adviser

Elin Fridlund

Elin Fridlund
Email:elin.fridlund@slu.se

 

Treasurer

Gustaf Bengtsson

Gustaf Bengtsson
Email: slusskassor@slu.se

Election (nomination) committee

E-mail address for election applications: slussval@slu.se

 


Contact

The Joint Committee of student unions of SLU

E-mail: sluss@slu.se
Phone: +46 70-466 97 74
Postal adress: SLUSS, Box 7088, 750 07 Uppsala
Visiting adress: Birgittatorpet, Duhrevägen 5
Bankgiro: 5391-0709
Registered number: 817603-0586
For economic issues contact: slusskassor@slu.se