Contact us

Last changed: 15 September 2022

On this page you will find contact information to Sluss.

Lotta och Ida

Ida Segesten och Lotta Höglund

For economic issues, contact Sluss treasurer Jens Mårtensson: slusskassor@slu.se

Praesidium

Ida Segesten

Ida Segesten
Chair
Email:
ida.segesten@slu.sesluss@slu.se

Lotta Höglund

Lotta Höglund
Deputy Chair
Email: lotta.hoglund@slu.se, sluss@slu.se

The Sluss board

ASK

Måns_ASK.jpg

Måns Hagander
Email: sluss_ask@stud.slu.se

HAS

Kristin HAS

Kristin Jansson
Email: has.sluss@stud.slu.se

LMK

Jacob Nilsson

Jacob Nylander
Email: lmk-sluss@stud.slu.se

SHS

Eric SHS

Eric Nystrand
Email: viceordforande.shs@stud.slu.se

SMS

Robert Fogelberg

Robert Fogelberg
Email: sms_sluss@stud.slu.se

ULS

Nathalie Navarrete

Nathalie Navarrete
Email: uls_utb@stud.slu.se

VMF

Monika Areskoug

Monika Areskoug
Email: vmf_slussrepresentant@stud.slu.se

Sluss PhD Student Council

Anja Pedersen

Anja Pedersen
Email: anja.pedersen@slu.se

Advisers

First adviser

Clara Sluss
Clara Hernblom
Email:
clara.hernblom@slu.se

Second adviser

Sluss Julia Lindh

Julia Lindh
Email: julia.lindh@slu.se

Treasurer

Jens kassör.jpg

Jens Mårtensson
Email: slusskassor@slu.se

Election (nomination) committee

E-mail address for election applications: slussval@slu.se

 


Contact

The Joint Committee of student unions of SLU

E-mail: sluss@slu.se
Phone: +46 70-466 97 74
Postal adress: Sluss, Box 7088, 750 07 Uppsala
Visiting adress: Birgittatorpet, Duhrevägen 5
Bankgiro: 5391-0709
Registered number: 817603-0586
For economic issues contact: slusskassor@slu.se