SLUSS – the Joint Committee of Student Unions at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Appendix 1 to the statutes Page 1 of 1



List of SLUSS member unions

SLU:S SAMLADE STUDENTKÅRER

The Joint Committee of Student Unions at SLU, SLUSS, is a collaborative body for the students' unions within the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU). Appendix 1 to the statutes is a list of the member unions of SLUSS. The appendix is updated once a year at the SLUSS autumn meeting.

Membership of SLUSS is granted in accordance with point 2.1 of the statutes: "Any organisation that is a student union at SLU in accordance with the Swedish Higher Education Act and that, following a decision of the individual union's highest decision-making body, has declared that it accepts the Statutes of SLUSS, is entitled to be a member of SLUSS."

SLUSS member unions

ASK – Alnarps Student Union

HAS – Equine Science Student Union

LMK – Union for Students of Agricultural and Rural Management

SHS – Swedish Forestry Students' Union

SMS – Forest Management Student Union

ULS – Ultuna Student Union

VMF – Student Union of Veterinary Medicine